KAT PARRISH AUTHOR OF THE SHADOW PALACE

3158107

Kat Parrish is a former reporter who prefers making things up! An Army brat, her motto is “Have passport, will travel.” She has lived in seven states and two foreign countries and would love to celebrate her hundredth birthday with a trip into space. She lives in the Pacific Northwest near a haunted cemetery.

1552395096

THE POISONED CUP

Details coming soon!

1552380502

PREORDER GIFT: FREE READS BOXED SET

VENOMOUS

Kat Parrish takes on Greek mythology with this novella-length re-examination of the legend of Medusa and the curse that followed her down many generations. For fans of Alexandra Cox, J.A. Prieto, Anya Howard, and Kyla Stone.